EPS Conference on High Energy Physics

Best poster award

Arwa Bannoura
Measurement of the inclusive ttbar cross-section in pp Collisions at sqrt(s) = 8 TeV with the ATLAS experiment

Constantin Heidegger
Search for EWK Production of SUSY in Final States with Multiple Leptons at the CMS Experiment at the CERN LHC

Miguel Angel Velasco Frutos
Measurement of anisotropies in cosmic ray arrival directions with the AMS Detector on the Space Station