EPS Conference on High Energy Physics


    • Poster prizes

    • Arwa Bannoura

      Measurement of the inclusive ttbar cross-section in pp Collisions at sqrt(s) = 8 TeV with the ATLAS experiment

    • Constantin Heidegger

      Search for EWK Production of SUSY in Final States with Multiple Leptons at the CMS Experiment at the CERN LHC

    • Miguel Angel Velasco Frutos

      Measurement of anisotropies in cosmic ray arrival directions with the AMS Detector on the Space Station

  • Public Outreach Event, 6 July
    Link to event
  • Comunicato stampa dell'Ufficio Comunicazione INFN
    Link ita eng
  • Early registration deadline: postponed to 26 May 2017
  • The High Energy Particle Physics Board announces the winners of its 2017 prizes which will be awarded during the plenary session on Monday 10 July
  • 16 January 2017 : Registration & abstract submission opens